Absolute best High quality Roofing workforce takes first position in Thirtieth Coweta Chamber Golfing Event | Information

Chester Ullrich, Brandon Ullrich, David Harm and Jeff Jackson with Absolute best High quality Roofing took house the gold within the Thirtieth annual Coweta Chamber Golfing Event on June 10.

Twenty-one groups competed for trophies and bragging rights at The Membership at Indian Springs.

Coweta Chamber Government Director Christy Wheeland may best describe the day as an amazing luck.

“It was once a good time for industry representatives to community and advertise their services whilst supporting the Coweta Chamber of Trade,” Wheeland stated. “Our undertaking is to advertise and toughen industry alternatives to our individuals whilst serving to to maintain expansion and prosperity throughout the neighborhood.”

The match had 32 gap sponsors – greater than double from 2021! Making an investment in those sponsorships had been Safe haven Insurance coverage – Natalie Bonham, Sharee’s Royal Go back and forth, Servpro of Mayes and Wagoner County, Mickey Walker Racing, Oklahoma Farm Bureau – Sarah Wells, Ary Land Co., Coweta Smiles, Edward Jones Investments Monetary Consultant Brett James, Goodfella’s Pizzeria, FNB Coweta (2), Absolute best High quality Roofing, MPACT Fundraising, Vibrant Beginnings Studying Middle, Rebecca Hunter for Pass judgement on, Redbud Bodily Treatment, Inexperienced Nation Federal Credit score Union, Robertson Tire, Becky Terhune, Tier Degree Virtual Advertising and marketing, Firstar Financial institution, Brown Funeral House and Cremations, Crisis Recovery Services and products, Axon Building, Josh Richardson with Chinowth and Cohen, Warfeather, Wagoner County American-Tribune, Eric Jordan for Pass judgement on, RCB Financial institution (2), DASON Fireplace and Water Recovery (Thirtieth gap sponsor in Thirtieth Anniversary Yr) and Davis H. Elliott.

Persons are additionally studying…

Nakeeta Davis

Nakeeta Davis with Sharee’s Royal Go back and forth was once one among 32 gap sponsors.

Company sponsors incorporated Century 21, Presenting Sponsor and Trophy Sponsor; Blue Sky Financial institution, Lunch Sponsor; Kinetic via Windstream, Hollow-in-One Sponsor; Servpro, Beverage Cart Sponsor; BancFirst, Cart Sponsor; Safety Financial institution, Longest Force Sponsor and DASON Fireplace and Water Recovery, Closest to the Pin Sponsor.

Competing Groups and Ultimate End – A tie for 2nd position was once damaged in keeping with golfing membership regulations:

1st Position – Chester Ullrich, Brandon Ullrich, David Harm and Jeff Jackson with Absolute best High quality Roofing.

2d Position – Karson Calvert, Trevor Sparks, T.J. Regulation and Sean Dolan with Golfing Suites.

third Position – Brandon Voss, Gunnar McCollough, Austin Burkdoll and Brook Corridor with Bravo Building.

4th Position – Charles Holmes, Rick Holmes, Carl Holmes and Randy Holmes with Camo Building. This workforce has competed in each and every Coweta Chamber golfing match for the reason that first one 30 years in the past!

The Holmes brothers

The Holmes brothers have performed within the Coweta Chamber Golfing Event yearly within the match’s 30-year historical past!

fifth Position – Sarah Wells, Kirk Wells, Sean Ziba and Richard Ziba with Oklahoma Farm Bureau.

sixth Position – Roger Kolman, Greg Edwards, Fred Chrisman and Kyle Kendrick with the Town of Coweta.

seventh Position – Mike Bell, Jerry Burtner, Ken Casteen and Brian Woodward with the Town of Coweta.

eighth Position – Drew Ary, Colbey Webster, Nick Ary and Mike Willis with Ary Land Co.

ninth Position – Jake Dwyer, Austin Allison, Casey Mathis and Josh Hewitt with Blue Sky Financial institution.

tenth Position – Whitney Lowrey, Traven Hilton, Braxton Lowrey and Deena Jones with Century 21 First Selection Realty.

eleventh Position – Michael Curtsinger, Roger Thompson, David Berry and Jason Bedall with Century 21 Clinkenbeard Company.

twelfth Position – Chuck Ingle, Toby Hewitt, David Speir and Jason Ford with Ingle Warmth & Air.

thirteenth Position – Ed Alexander, Larry Haney, Aaron Ringle and Lance Energetic with Inexperienced Nation Federal Credit score Union.

14th Position – Thomas Collins, Tanner Maples, Cecil Stubblefield and Phil Mirkin with DASON Fireplace and Water Recovery.

fifteenth Position – Bruce Anderson, Don Oney, Chad Nelson and Steve Dobbs with Davis H. Elliott

sixteenth Position – Troy McDaniel, Scott Kuck, Jesse Flack and Fred Chrisman with Kinetic via Windstream. Paul Lewis stepped in on the final minute to fill a last-minute opening in this workforce!

Paul Lewis

Paul Lewis stepped in on the final minute to fill a last-minute opening at the Windstream workforce. 

seventeenth Position – Jerrod Badley, Kyle Church, Josh Lathem and Daden Lathem with Servpro.

Shannon Berg-Lawley, Arvil Morgan, Sean Garrison and Mark Truitt, BancFirst.

Matt Shell, Kaylyn Hendricks, Grant Duvall and Shane Duvall, Goodfella’s Pizzeria.

Brent Carlow, Lindsay Cline, Steve Taylor and Jim Troubled, Inexperienced Nation Federal Credit score Union.

Additionally competing was once Tyler Funk, Joshua Cole, David Martin and Andrew Havens with Safety Financial institution. Scorecard for putting now not to be had.

Workforce and person trophies had been introduced to winners via Jeff Holmes and Jami Holmes with Century 21 First Selection Realty.

Coming closest to the pin on gap 17 had been T.J. Regulation with Golfing Suites and David Harm with Absolute best High quality Roofing and Building. This gap was once backed via DASON Fireplace and Water Recovery. Harm additionally had the longest pressure on gap 4, backed via Safety Financial institution. Nobody hit a hole-in-one this yr.

The match went off and not using a hitch because of the various volunteers who stepped as much as lend a hand in any selection of capacities: long-time chamber volunteer Ronda Walton, Lacy Weber and Nick Ary with Ary Land Co., Heather Craig with Inexperienced Nation Federal Credit score Union, Karen Davis and Kathy Wallace with Firstar Financial institution, Austin Burkdoll with Safety Financial institution, Wagoner County Clerk Lori Hendricks, Kristen Lannum with Lannum Insurance coverage Services and products, Lea Ann Brown with FNB Coweta and faculty scholar volunteer Nicki Pickard.

Town of Coweta golfers Brian Woodward, Roger Kolman, Mike Bell and others helped immensely with set-up operations to incorporate signage and banner placement, taking gap sponsors to their respective holes, at the side of different tasks.

Coweta Colleges Assistant Superintendent Gary Ellis spent all of the day tracking the hole-in-one. Ellis, at the side of Jake Dwyer with Blue Sky Financial institution and Kevin Hefley with DASON Fireplace and Water Recovery, additionally helped with match tear-down operations.

“I used to be blessed to have superb lend a hand all through this tournament,” Wheeland stated.